



# **ORDER COPY**

### Date: 01.07.2024

The principal SPACES Degree college, Payakaraopeta is pleased to constitute different Aacademic & Administrative committees with Faculty members as noted here for the academic year **2024-25** 

## \*Principal is the chairman of all committees

The receipt of this order copy must be acknowledged

Committees for the academic year 2024-25



A. Q. 6. Q. 235 PRINCIPAL SPACES DEGREE COLLEGE PAYAKARAOPETA

Sri Prakash Academy of Computers, Electronics & Sciences





### ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri D Manikyam	Convenor
2	Miss S Aswini	Member
3	Sri K Krishnam Raju	Member
4	Sri T Srinivasu	Member
5	Miss K Bhavya Sri, III MPCS	Student member
6	Mr. I Charan, III MCCS	Student member

#### **GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE**

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri D Manikyam	Convenor
2	Smt. D Roopa Swarna Kumari	Member
3	Smt. Ch Mangatayaru	Member
4	Sri K Krishnam Raju	Member
5	Miss Leela Mahalakshmi, III CBZ	Student member
6	Miss P Sirisha, III MCCS	Student member
7	Miss K Satwika, III BBA	Student member

Sri Prakash Academy of Computers, Electronics & Sciences





### INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri S M V S Kumar	Convenor
2	Sri P Govindarao	Member
3	Miss R N V S L Aparna	Member
4	Miss Ch Teja Reshma	Member
5	Miss M Asha Pallavi	Member
6	Miss Y Yaswitha, III Biotechnology	Student member
7	Miss P Sai Ratna Durga, III B. Com	Student member



A.R. 6. Re208

PRINCIPAL SPACES DEGREE COLLEGE PAYAKARAOPETA

Sri Prakash Academy of Computers, Electronics & Sciences

Sri Prakash Vidya Soudham, P.L.Puram, Payakaraopeta-531126, Anakapalli Dt., A.P. (§) 92466 93833 [2] sdc.principal@sriprakash.org () www.spacescollege.ac.in